Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 815-459-4380 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Help? Calls Us!

review rating

We love Gulgren Appliance! We decided to try this place out when we renovated our kitchen 5 years ago and the salesman was awesome. Very helpful and charismatic without over selling! We purchased our refrigerator, dishwasher, double oven, range, and built in microwave!!! The prices were competitive. Delivery was so smooth, the guys worked together well and got things done fast. We recently had to have our oven serviced, turned out to be a quick fix and the tech was also very good. Everyone that works there is genuine. We really feel at home and in good hands!

Yellow Pages Icon Diane N. 5/22/2014

Thank you Diane N.!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I was very satisfied with the way they helped me at Gulgrens, I called to check a service call price for my dryer and I ended up receiving trouble shooting help and stoping in to pick up a small part that I was able to install myself. That kind of treatment almost doesn't exist anymore seeing as how I spent an hour on hold with Sears Kenmore just to be given a 4 hour service window. I would recommend Gulgrens.

Yellow Pages Icon michaeld 5/19/2012

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Bought a new stove in December, and now a new dishwasher today. Always excellent local service with friendly, happy employees. We are so blessed to have this company in our neighborhood. Keep up the good work!

Facebook Icon Linda Walsh 6/16/2015

Thank you Linda Walsh!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are remodeling our kitchen and stopped in "just to look". We met Gary, totally a low pressure guy and very easy to work with. I had some ideas and he helped guide in our decisions. We ultimately purchased new appliances and were very pleased with the pricing. We have used Gulgren before for service and are really happy we chose to try them for appliances. Shop local...

Facebook Icon Scott Ritt 10/31/2015

We appreciate you!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service once again.One day service to repair our micro in the thermador triple oven.I would say for service only go to Gulgren.

Yellow Pages Icon pam.mueller.167 2/5/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

This place has the best service, communicates arrival timing so your not just standing around waiting, understands the challenge, has parts on truck, very polite, just flat out exceeds your expectations... - Thank you!

Google Icon Rob 2/7/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought all my appliances at Gulgren's over the years and they never disappoint! Recently my refrigerator needed service and they were able to send someone out that same day. Love Gulgren's! I'm a loyal customer for life!

Google Icon Jenny Crone 2/7/2018

Look what Jenny Crone had to say about us!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience purchasing 4 new appliances . Simple and easy , and great prices. This is a specialty store that sells appliances only and not windows doors , nails , tractors . The salesman made Recommendations to me and I could not be happier . Came and delivered them , hooked up , no extra add one , cleaned up . I recommend Gulgrens appliances to anyone looking for new appliances .

Facebook Icon Kenny Schroeder 6/14/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Second review. Bought a washer a few years back. Went again this last weekend. The service was even better!! I honestly can't recommend this place enough!...

Yelp Icon Dominic D. 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had somewhat of an emergency on Christmas eve. Our oven's igniter went out. We called Gulgren's slightly before noon, and luckily, despite the fact all technicians were sent home for the holiday, Greg agreed to come to our home to rectify our problem. We were grateful for such kindness and expert service at our time of need. Thank you!! We highly recommend Gulgren Appliance -- they will serve you well, and, if need be, come to your rescue!

Facebook Icon Ellen Harsevoort Young 12/24/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

OUTSTANDING service and great people, have had many great experiences with Gulgren Appliance.

Facebook Icon Brian Augustine 12/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gulgren Appliance

See Review on Facebook

Already a Gulgren Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Gulgren Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Gulgren Appliance